Blogging Awards!


image

image

image

I have finally been able to do this award post. My apologies to clumsyfool for taking so long to post this.

I am so thankful to be nominated for the above awards by clumsyfool http://clumsyfool.wordpress.com/ ! I enjoy reading his posts. Please take a moment to check it out.

Rule was to pick the awards from the seven that was listed. I picked the above three, unsure if they pertain to my blog though. I am quite modest so it was difficult to pick them. Very interesting concept though. I haven’t come across being able to pick my own awards before.

The Liebster award is for bloggers who have less than 200 followers and from what I found out liebster means “favorite” in German.

I am sure The Interesting Blog award is pretty much self explanatory. I feel as though I provide interesting content, I could be wrong though. Feel free to express your opinion about my blog in the comment section. But be nice and considerate. There is always room for improvement.

As far as The Seed Of Light award goes I think it means just that. Planting the seed of inspiration and creativity.

As I have done before I cannot pick certain blogs to nominate. I follow so many, about 140+. How can I pick just a handful to give these awards to?

You all are creative, talented, deep and many times literally make me laugh out loud. I relate to many of you. I am thankful I have found such a wonderful community of bloggers.

And to my followers, I appreciate all of you who take the time to read my rants, thoughts and details of my life. I never thought so many people would be interested in reading my ramblings.

2 thoughts on “Blogging Awards!

Leave a Reply

