Super Sweet Blogger Award!!!


image

I want to thank Phil at http://www.yourdailyphil.com for this ‘Sweet’ award! I am tickled pink you chose to nominate me :). And to my followers, Phil’s blog is absolutely lovely and he is an amazing photographer. I recommend you take a peek at his blog.

THE RULES:Copy And paste This Whole Post and Replace All Your Information in for example Who Awarded you.

1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you. Done 🙂

2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions. Done, done and done!

3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post. Complete!

4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers. Breaking this rule! Everyone of the blogs I follow deserve this award :))

5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog. Same as above!

(Rules 1 and 3 already completed , so I’ll go straight to Rule number 2:)

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS:

1 – Cookies or Cake? Both heehee

2 – Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate!!!!

3 – Favorite Sweet Treat? I love sweets!! If I had to pick it’d be any baked goods!

4 – When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? At night around bedtime

5 – Sweet Nick Name? My hubby calls me Betty Crocker sometimes because I love baking 🙂

~~~Like with the last award I received I will be breaking the rules :). I cannot pick just 13, I couldn’t even pick just 50 lol. Every blog I follow is either funny, deep, interesting, intelligent and /or beautiful. I must also say again I thank all of you for being so supportive and taking the time to read my posts. I also want to thank Phil again for nominating me for this wonderful award. You are an amazing photographer! I am in love with your photos on your blog. I even pinned one onto Pinterest :).~~~

Keep blogging all you wonderful bloggers!!!

Leave a Reply

