An Award


abc-awesome blog content-award

 

I want to thank http://findingmyinnercourage.wordpress.com/
She writes amazing blog posts and like I have said before she has played a part in helping with the emotional side of chronic pain. She has helped me to come to terms with it. She has become a friend, not just someone I have found here on WordPress. Thank you so much!!!!

 

The rules of this Award are:

  1. Add the ABC logo to your blog.
  2. ABC about yourself using one word or phrase.
  3. Nominate however many blogs you wish.
  4. Let the recipient know via a link in their comments.

Here goes the ABC’s of me:

A. Aspiring writer
B. Get easily bored, I always have to be doing something
C. Coffee addict
D. Cats or dogs? I love dogs!
E. Eclectic
F. I want a frog tattoo, not a regular ol’ frog tat though
G. Glass half full
H. Constant headache
I. Ireland is where I really want to visit
J. I do not like Jell-O
K. Kind to those who deserve it, I believe do unto others as they do unto you
L. Lover not a fighter
M. Mother
N. Nanna
O. Optimistic
P. Polite
Q. Quiet doesn’t exist in my house
R. Rag rugs I enjoy making
S. Stubborn
T. I dislike being tickled, especially my feet
U. Understanding
V. I have large veins, nurses and lab techs love them haha
W. Enjoy wine once in awhile
X. Always wanted to learn xylography ( art of wood engraving )
Y. I love to talk, yap yap yap
Z. Lack in getting much needed zzzzzz’s

This is award post where I will be breaking the rule of nominating certain blogs. I just can’t pick a few. It has been difficult in the past when I would have to pick certain blogs to nominate. I think ALL the blogs I follow are deserving of this award!! You all have well written blogs. Some of you are deep and some of you are hilarious! Both are things I enjoy reading.
So all of you keep up the fantastic writing and blog on!!!

One thought on “An Award

  1. Pingback: CONNECTING OR RECONNECTING TO THE WORLD? | myownheart.me

Leave a Reply

